Announcements

[RESOLVED] Amsterdam Data Center :: Connectivity Issue

  • 25th February 2021

Our Operations/Engineering Department is looking into connectivity issues to our Amsterdam Data Center. We will update you with the progress on this issue.

We appreciate your patience in this matter.

[RESOLVED] 2/25/2021 4:40 EST - Our engineering department has corrected this issue and restored connectivity.

Continue reading

Amsterdam Data Center :: Scheduled maintenance ::

  • 24th February 2021
Start Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 End Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Time: 1-4 AM CEST  (6-9 PM EST)   Services Affected: Amsterdam Data Center Description: Our upstream provider will be performing scheduled maintenance in the Data Center. Users may experience brief service interruptions while the maintenance is ...
Continue reading

[RESOLVED] Amsterdam Datacenter :: Intermittent Connectivity Issues

  • 19th February 2021
Our System Operations team is investigating intermittent connectivity issues in our Amsterdam datacenter. Users may experience intermittent service degradation as a result. We will provide updates as more details are made available. Update 3:40pm EST:: Our team, in conjunction with our upstream provider was able to identify the cause and resolve ...
Continue reading

[COMPLETED nlsrc2 :: Scheduled maintenance

  • 19th February 2021
Start Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 End Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST (1:00 AM - 3:00 AM CET) Services Affected: nlsrc2.a2hosting.com Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on this server. Users will experience brief service interruptions while the routine ...
Continue reading

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution